Jump to content


Photo
- - - - -

Premise site down?


  • Please log in to reply
5 replies to this topic

#1 rrockoff

rrockoff

    Dedicated Cocooner

  • Registered
  • PipPipPip
  • 112 posts

Posted 07 May 2008 - 04:12 PM

I am new to Premise and thought I would take a look at it. Unfortunately I keep getting an error message that the page can not be displayed. Does this website go up and down?

#2 BraveSirRobbin

BraveSirRobbin

    Cocoonut

  • Moderators
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 7509 posts

Posted 07 May 2008 - 04:21 PM

http://www.cocoontec...showtopic=10268

#3 rrockoff

rrockoff

    Dedicated Cocooner

  • Registered
  • PipPipPip
  • 112 posts

Posted 07 May 2008 - 05:57 PM

http://www.cocoontec...showtopic=10268


Thanks for the reply. I missed reading that post. It might be a good idea to add the site down information to the "Welcome to the Premise Home Control forum" thread as that is the page that a Premise newbee will hit first. Atleast that is what I did.

Rod

#4 123

123

    Cocoonut

  • Registered
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 2170 posts
  • Location:Montreal, QC
  • Experience:average
  • Software:Premise
  • Hardware:Elk M1

Posted 11 May 2008 - 08:57 PM

Excellent suggestion; done!

The Premise installer and video tutorials can be found here.

#5 samgreco

samgreco

    Dedicated Cocooner

  • Registered
  • PipPipPip
  • 678 posts
  • Location:Villa Park, IL
  • Experience:average
  • Software:Premise
  • Tech:UPB, Z-Wave, ZigBee
  • Audio:Custom
  • Video:Custom

Posted 11 May 2008 - 09:29 PM

I have these files hosted here with the addition of Intro to SYS Technology and less your Elk driver.

As a backup, just in case :)

Edited by samgreco, 11 May 2008 - 09:29 PM.


#6 rrockoff

rrockoff

    Dedicated Cocooner

  • Registered
  • PipPipPip
  • 112 posts

Posted 11 May 2008 - 09:47 PM

Thanks,

I have installed Premise and will give it a try over the next few weeks as time permits.

Rod




0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users