Jump to content


Photo
- - - - -

Atlas V Rocket Spotted in Skies Over South Florida After Launch Florida residents were left in awe


  • Please log in to reply
No replies to this topic

#1 pete_c

pete_c

    Cocoonut

  • -=Gold Supporter=-
  • 9440 posts
  • Location:House
  • Experience:average
  • Software:Main Lobby, Open Source Automation
  • Hardware:HAI OmniPro II, Mi Casa Verde Vera, Ocelot
  • Tech:X10-PLC, X10-RF, UPB, INSTEON, Z-Wave, ZigBee, 1-Wire, xAP, xPL, ALC
  • Audio:Russound
  • Video:MythTV
  • CCTV:analog, ip, dvr
  • Phone:Asterisk, FreePBX, Ooma, POTS, VoIP via ISP

Posted 08 August 2019 - 02:56 PM

nasa

 

 

 

 

 

   

 

written by William Graham

August 8, 2019  

 

United Launch Alliance’s Atlas V rocket has deployed an advanced communications satellite for the US Air Force Thursday morning. Atlas lifted off from Cape Canaveral with the AEHF-5 satellite aboard, during a two-hour window that opens at 05:44 Eastern Time (09:44 UTC). After resolving a couple of minor issues, the launch occurred at 06:13 Eastern (10:13 UTC).






0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users