• You've been granted Beta access to this site, allowing you to explore some of the new features while they're still under construction. More information can be found in the Beta forum.

Chat with Microsoft about MCE2004

electron

Administrator
Staff member
Windows XP Media Center Edition 2004 – Join Nicholas Fang and the gang from the eHome team who publish the weekly Windows XP Media Center FAQ in the newsgroups (Microsoft.public.windows.mediacenter). They will be online to share their favorite questions and tips and answer your questions live.

February 19, 2004
3:00 P.M. Pacific Time
6:00 P.M. Eastern Time
23:00 UTC/GMT

http://communities2.microsoft.com/home/cha...siteid=34000077
 
Top