Somfy L50 and Spark Core

AtlanticSurfer

Hi All i tried to do a real detailed post with pictures and links but i was denied because i'm new.  So here is the edited version.

I'm pretty new to home automation. I've installed a Nest and an OpenSprinkler in my home, pretty basic stuff. But i'm now working on a prototype for an automated shade.

I'm trying to use a Spark Core (spark.io) and Relay shield to operate a Somfy L50 . I've successfully been able to turn on and off a lamp using my phone and the core/relay shield.

The green wire is ground (no problem, i get that). The white is the common.
When I send power to the white and black wire (from an outlet plug) the shade rolls up. Then when I switch up the wires and send power to the white and red wire the shade rolls down.
My question is how can I wire this to the relay board? I'm thinking one relay to go up (black wire) and one relay to go down (red wire). But i'm not sure how to handle the power/common wire.
Does anyone have suggestions on how i would need to wire this?
Thank you.

Specs on the relay board i'm using. it has four relays.

-----
The schematic for the relay shield is simple and self explanatory. The shield has four relays that are controlled by pins D0, D1, D2 and D3 on the Core. Each relay is triggered via a NPN transistor that takes a control signal from the core and switches the relay coil ON and OFF which in turn makes or breaks the electrical contact on the output. There is also a connected across the coil to help protect the transistor from high voltage transients caused during switching.