Elk M1 worksheet please give input first install

PHJ424

I will be installing an Elk M1 Gold system into an existing home with finished basement and ceiling is drywalled. There will be some pain in wiring the sensors to the panel but not too terrible.

Please give the list a once over and inform me if I have missed the boat with my parts list here. Either going overboard,
or missing something all together. If there are other parts you like over the ones I specd also let me know why and what you prefer over what I picked. Im a novice at this so far.

Im thinking a few expander cards are required the site I used to spec this out for $ didnt have them online?

Thanks in advance for any tips pointers on this setup

1. Description Qty
    Elk M1 Gold System 4 1
    Ademco 945T-WH screw terminal contacts (Casement Windows) 60
    GE Interlogix SR-2315AL garage door contact (Overhead Doors) 2
    Ademco 947WH-1" Steel door magnet contact (Entry Doors) 3
    Honewell/Intellisense IS2535TC form C PIR Motion detectors 10
    Intellisense FG-162ST Glassbreak detector 10
    Intellisense CK- FG-701 Glassbreak tester 1
    Crow DD Outdoor Motion detector 3
    Elk siren ELK-45 4
    Elk indoor siren ELK-71 4
    Elk strobe Amber SL1-A 3
    Elk strobe wall mount ELK-WK1 3
    Elk 28" wiring box 2
    Elk Power Supply and charger 4 amp 12vdc ELK-P412 1
    Elk Alarm Output director 6
    Crow SM871 4 wire photo electric smoke detectors 10
    Elk M1 zone temperature interface 3

One thing I would like to do is add a key fob to open the garage door and turn on the other lights in the garage as well.

What is the best way to do this within the ELK realm without going 3rd party? I have seen a device forget the name that did the simple remote to rcvr and activated a few form C contacts in 6 relays but its a stand alone device not Elk?

Would you incorporate that unit or try and keep as much of the system sole source as possible?

Thanks again