Webcontrol Email

MobileMe

Hello Everyone,

Just purchased my first webcontrol board and got the sensors working. I'm having trouble with the PLC code. I have a washer and dryer that is in the basement and I never know when they are done. I've tried everything including a baby monitor which didn't work out well do to the dehumidifier running. Got the board and a couple of photo-resistors which are working the way they should. I feel as if I have wrote myself into a corner with this code.

My goal is to get the board to email me when the done light comes on for the washer and the dryer. I'm trying to prevent code skips and multiple emails. When the light comes on(washer or dryer), the board emails me once that it is done. That is basically it. I got this far and I'm just not getting anywhere. Please go easy on me, this is my first time working with this code. Any help would be appreciated.

START
TSTGT AIP1 400
CALLSUB WASHER_DONE
TSTGT AIP2 350
CALLSUB DRYER_DONE
TSTEQ RAM1 1
CALLSUB WASHER_EMAIL
TSTEQ RAM2 1
CALLSUB DRYER_EMAIL
END

WASHER_DONE:
SET RAM1 1
RET

DRYER_DONE:
SET RAM2 1
RET

WASHER_EMAIL:

TSTEQ RAM1 0
EMAIL EM1

SET RAM1 0
RET

DRYER_EMAIL:

TSTEQ RAM2 0
EMAIL EM2
SET RAM2 0
RET

Hi, I'm new in this kind op programming. But, you seem to only reset the RAM to 0 after the email is sent. I think it should be 0 after a return.
Here is my code for monitoring humidity in my gun safe, and it is working:

Sorry, no code... here it is:

START
SET RAM1 0
LOOP:
TSTGE H1 35
CALLSUB HUM_ON
TSTLT H1 30
CALLSUB HUM_OFF
SET RAM1 0
GOTO LOOP
END

HUM_ON:
SET OP8 1
TSTGE H1 40
CALLSUB EPOST
RET

HUM_OFF:
SET OP8 0
RET

EPOST:
BNZ RAM1 LOOP
SET RAM1 1
EMAIL EM1
GOTO LOOP

Hi, had a closer look at the code.
Try this code and see if it's working:

START
SET RAM1 0
SET RAM2 0

LOOP:
TSTGT AIP1 400
CALLSUB WASHER_DONE
TSTGT AIP2 350
CALLSUB DRYER_DONE
SET RAM1 0
SET RAM2 0
GOTO LOOP
END

WASHER_DONE:
SET RAM1 1
CALLSUB WASHER_EMAIL
RET

DRYER_DONE:
SET RAM2 1