Humidity Sensor Options?

CallRET

I am very new to these controllers, and all such controllers.  Enjoying the heck out of all my options and making things do stuff.  Great fun!

I have the PLC board; I have searched, and I did look in the sensors thread, but I thought I would ask here.  What are my options for humidity sensors? 

I understand the WC was made for the H4000 series, and even has a special port for it.  But that allows just one.  And I would like a few.  Or several.

Are there any Humidity sensors with linear 0-5V outputs?
Can we hack the Humidity port and logic to support something like the DHT or some other one wire chainable sensor?  Something like these awesome temp sensors would be perfect.
Are there other options I have not thought of?

Thank you for yout time.

P.S.
I think CAI is pretty awesome.  Reading how they have supported users in this forum and added features suggested here is pretty refreshing.  The online bootloader loading thread was pretty neat, where CAI totally changed it mind and allowed online firmware updates, with the help of users here.  Very happy to support such a company.

Current Honeywell sensor is analog sensor, DHT is digital sensor similar to 1-wire, they are not work together.  We had asked users here about their opinion, they prefer the precise Honeywell sensor over lower resolution DHT sensor.  We may produce a separate firmware allowing DHT sensor support instead of DS18B20 and Honeywell sensor.  But it will be difficult to maintain multiple versions of firmware.

Sorry for not getting back sooner.  The forum view said no replies, and I didn't get an email.  I actually clicked on this by accident and saw your reply, and was surprised!

Don't get me wrong, the H4000 is a very nice chip.  As you know, its biggest downside is the lack of bus options.  The other is the cost.  Another is the work the IC has to do to get RH calculations.